International Staff

International Staff

WEB David HuebelCANADA – Orion Assessment Services of Canada
David Huebel, P.Eng. – President
Head Office: 

1201 Dundas Street East, Suite 209
Toronto, Ontario, M4M 1S2
Direct: (647) 497-7617 ext. 2002
Toll Free: 1 (877) 494 0477 Fax: (416) 352 5076
www.orioncan.com
dhuebel@orioncan.com www.orioncan.com

Daniela Cavalcanti – Project Manager
T: (647) 497 7617 ext 2001

Toll Free: 1 (877) 494 0477
Fax: 1 (416) 352-5076      www.orioncan.com
Facebook:  Orion Canada    Twitter:  @OrionAssessment
LinkedIn:  http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/orion-canada/47/593/920


WEB Claude Larabie

CANADA – Orion Registration Services
Claude Larabie – President
142 Charles Street, Arnprior, ON  K7S 1A7

Tel 450-419 4242
Fax 450-420-7557
800-267-0861
Contact Info: Email: clarabie@bell.net

WEB LilyLily Nadeau 
Contact Info: Email: lilyn@bell.net

 


JAPAN – Orion Registrar Japan, Inc.
Mr. Hirotatsu Tateyama
WEB Japan Office

Address: Asia and Pacific Trade Center, ITM Bldg.,
5F L-6, 2-1-10 Nanko-kita, Suminoe-ku,
Osaka City, Osaka 559-0034 Japan

TEL: 06-6613-8000     FAX: +81-06-6613-8010
E-mail: tateyama@ori-jpn.com Website: http://www.ori-jpn.com

 


WEB Mansoo KimORION KOREA
Mansoo Kim


302-1, Byeoksan Digital Valley 7 Cha, #50,
Digital-ro 33-gil
Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea
Phone: 82-2-3472-9001

Fax: 82-2-562-9060       Website: www. orireg.co.kr


MEXICO – AQA México SC/Orion Latin-America and Southwest US Region (AQA)
Miguel A Munoz – President
Plutarco Elias Calles #1289 Local 4
Plaza Comercial Los Nogales
Frac. Los Nogales
Ciudad Juarez, Chih, Mexico
CP 32350

AQA México SC Staff
Miguel A. Munoz – President
email: miguel@aqamexico.com

Luz E. Chavez – Scheduling and Office Manager
email: lucy@aqamexico.com

Yolanda Sigala – Customer Service
email: yolanda@aqamexico.com

Mayra Perez – Customer Specialist
email: mayra@aqamexico.com

Michel Gasca – Technical affairs
email: michel@aqamexico.com


WEB Francisco SrMEXICO – Orion Registrar Mexico (ORM)
Mr. Francisco Vazquez Valdez,  President
Contact Info: Street Paricutin No. 51 Xinantecatl,
Metepec Estado de Mexico  Zip Code 52169  Mexico

 Phone: +52-722-508-7652      Fax: +52 722 2702625
Email: Francisco@orionmex.com Website: www.orionmex.com
Email: info@orionmex.com, clientes@orionmex.com

 ORM Staff
Orion Registrar Mexico Staff
Mr. Francisco Vazquez Valdez – President
email: francisco@orionmex.com

Francisco Vazquez Jr.- Audits Assignation and Auditor Coordination 
email: paco@orionmex.com

Mr. Benjamin Mosso–  Technical Review
email:  benjamin@orionmex.com

Mr. Carlos Gonzalez – Scheduler 
email:  carlos.g@orionmex.com

  Mr. Oscar Reyes – Tech Review 
email:   Oscar@orionmex.com

Excellent Pricing and Service