Top Certification Registrar-Excellent Service & Pricing | Orion Registrar, Inc. Top Certification Registrar-Excellent Service & Pricing | Orion Registrar, Inc.

 USA Staff

Our staff is available to answer your questions regarding the certification and audit processes, interpretation of  the standards, scheduling, billing, accreditation, etc.
Please call or contact us anytime with questions.

Office Hours – 8 am to 5 pm MST
Telephone – (303) 456-6010         
FAX – (303) 456-6681
Email: Info@orion4value.com         Website: www.orion4value.com
Follow Orion on LinkedIn

WEB PaulPaul M. Burck – President   
Paul is the President and founder of Orion Registrar, Inc. with over 25 years experience in quality and environmental management systems. He is an IRCA certified auditor. 
Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002


WEB JoAnn BurckJoAnn Burck –
Owner / CFO 
Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002

 


  Orion Staff and Contacts

Lori Profile Pic


Quotes / Marketing Coordinator: Lori Johnson
Email: marketing@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4017

 

Barb web photo

 ► New Client Manager/ Scheduling / Logos / Website
Barbara Bernhardt  
Email: bbernhardt@orion4value.com
Phone: 303-645-4020

 

20161222_132924


Existing Client Manager / Scheduling Tracy Minges
Email: tminges@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4001

 

 Existing Client Manager / Scheduling Rebecca Frashier
Email: rfrashier@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4007

 

 


Special Projects:  Mandy Xiao
 Email: mxiao@orion4value.com  Phone: 303-645-4005

 

Finance Manager:  Kellisue Michel
 Email: kmichel@orion4value.com  Phone: 303-645-4013

 


Richard Minges Profile

Operations & Metrics SupervisorRichard Minges
Email: rminges@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4003

 


Customer Care / Technical Review Manager / Certifier: Elsa Zarate
Email: elsaz@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4006

 

Diana Fiddick
Technical Review and Certifier / Auditor:   Diana Fiddick

     Email: dfiddick@orion4value.com   

 


Technical Review and Certifier: Brenda VanDeman
Email:  vandbr@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4021

 

Technical Review and CertifierSharon Lewis
Email:  slewis@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4009


WEB Tina

US and International Certificates Manager : Tina Tiu
Email: certificates@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4008

 


Patti Walter

► Aerospace Specialist:  Patricia Walter
Email: pwalter@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4019

 


Gloria web

► Aerospace Technical Administrator:   Gloria Moore
Email: gmoore@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4015

 


WEB Penny
Accreditation and Program Director:  Penny Ouellette
Email: Penny@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4023

 


2018 Lori Hula Bday Party
Project Manager / Program Manager / Auditor: Cao Hua
Email: chua@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Excellent Pricing and Service